Testimonials

5/5

The Doc Spa

Medical Spa located in Edgewood, NM

 
 
49 total reviews

The Doc Spa always appreciates feedback from
our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49
reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doc Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea E.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Love that I can go to a very knowledgeable Dr and receive any type of treatment from Botox to Biotech, to my annual exams!

Krishna S.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Great experience.

Andrea E.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Always a pleasure!

Jeanette R.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
It was amazing great staff and great doctor she is so Amazing she listens and understands me. She is very caring and loving I loved her.

Saria M.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
I felt comfortable.

Gina C.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Very professional and quick! Friendly staff

Jana W.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Great front desk staff warm welcome.

Maria R.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
The office staff was very friendly. I walked out after my appointment feeling very gratified and confident that I had made the right choice in selecting a new doctor!

Melinda L.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Very pleasant and helpful, listen to what I had to say…

Bianey D.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Best care I’ve ever received! I’ve dealt with many doctors in the recent years and never have I felt the warmth and love that is in this practice! Would highly recommend!

LeAndra P.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
It was my first time and my visit was great!

Rachael C.
 
 
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Rowe was excellent. Answered all my questions and provided recommendation on future treatments.

Jamie B.
 
 
Submitted 03/21/19
Would recommend Dr. Rowe to anyone.

Leslie L.
 
 
Submitted 03/21/19
This is such a great feeling to be listened to and have your best interests at heart!