Testimonials

5/5

The Doc Spa

Medical Spa located in Edgewood, NM

 
 
49 total reviews

The Doc Spa always appreciates feedback from
our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49
reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doc Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve W.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Rowe is an excellent physician. Thorough, knowledgeable. I am happy to have found him. I highly recommend.

Jennifer C. C.
 
 
Submitted 05/17/19
I love Dr. Rowe.
Great person.

Cynthia V.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Staff is nice, helpful. Dr Rowe is kind, patient and answers all my questions.

Patrick M.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Every thing Great!

Yvonne C.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Was friendly & very efficient.

Denise Q.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Loved Dr. Rowe.

Karon W.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
I love the Doc Spa and Dr Rowe, he is the absolute best.

Elizabeth G.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Rowe listens to you and actually cares. I definitely recommend doc spa. I love the Edgewood facility, it is beautiful and comfortable.

Rodney M.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent.

Christa T.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. I have been seeing Dr. Rowe for many years he is an amazing doctor and very kind.

Valerie V.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
This was a really awesome place, my first time being pregnant and I chose this place and was very good everyone was very nice and my doctor was very helpful and assisted me with anything that I needed thank you all I really appreciated for all that you done for me!

Rachael C.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Rowe was excellent. Answered all my questions and provided recommendation on future treatments.

Ashlee G.
 
 
Submitted 03/22/19
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!..My Doctor is Awesome persoanlity greattttt!!!!